Niels Fugal
Niels Fugal Niels Fugal Sons Company has been serving the utility construction industry since the late 1920's and is recognized today as a well-known leader in the telecommunications and natural gas construction industry. It has been a leader, not a follower. Technology has improved, and the company has been and will continue to be on the cutting edge of those changes.

Please click for more information..
placeholder
placeholder NTA targeted marketing can place you..right here!

Please click for more information..

Nevada Telecommunications Association

2016/2017 Officers

President
Mark Feest
CC Communications
P.O. Box 1390 Fallon, NV 89407-1390
(775) 423-7654 - Fax (775) 423-2326
E-mail: mark.feest@corp.cccomm.net

First Vice President
Charlie Born
Frontier Communications
9260 E Stockton Blvd. Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 686-3570 - Fax (916) 686-3569
E-mail: charlie.born@ftr.com

Second Vice President
John Christian
Lincoln County Telephone System
P. O. Box 150, Pioche, NV 89043
(775) 962-5131 - Fax (775) 962-5593
E-mail: sixgun@lcturbonet.com

Secretary
Harold Oster
Rio Virgin Telephone & Cablevision
(dba Reliance Connects)
P. O. Box 289 Mesquite, NV 89024
(702) 346-5211 - Fax (702) 346-5216
E-mail: osterh@cuaccess.net


Board of Directors

Dave Collier
AT&T - Nevada
P.O. Box 11010 Reno, NV 89520
(775) 333-3986 - Fax (775) 333-2364
E-mail: david.collier@att.com

Jake Warner
Beehive Telephone Company
2000 East Sunset Road Lake Point, UT 84074
(435) 837-6111 - Fax (435) 837-6109
E-mail: jakew@beehive.net

Mark Feest
CC Communications
P. O. Box 1390 Fallon, NV 89407-1390
(775) 423-7654 - Fax (775) 423-2326
E-mail: mark.feest@corp.cccomm.net

Linda Stinar
CenturyLink
6700 Via Austi Pkwy. Las Vegas, NV 89119
Mailstop NVLVEL0301
(702) 244-7318 - Fax (702) 244-6497
E-mail: Linda.C.Stinar@CenturyLink.com

Steve Cowger
Filer Mutual Telephone Company
P. O. Box 89 Filer, ID 83328
(208) 326-4339 - Fax (208) 326-3190
E-mail: stevec@filertel.com

Charlie Born
Frontier Communications
9260 E Stockton Blvd. Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 686-3570 - Fax (916) 686-3569
E-mail: charlie.born@ftr.com

Alison Beck
Humboldt Telephone Company
3645 Grand Ave., Oakland, CA 94610
(510) 338-4622 - Fax (510) 251-9211
E-mail: abeck@or-id.com

John W. Christian, III
Lincoln County Telephone System
P. O. Box 150, Pioche, NV 89043
(775) 962-5131 - Fax (775) 962-5593
E-mail: sixgun@lcturbonet.com

Brad Lyon
Moapa Valley Telephone Company
P. O. Box 365, Overton, NV 89040-0365
(702) 397-2117 - Fax (702) 397-3232
E-mail: brad@mvtel.com

Harold Oster
Rio Virgin Telephone & Cablevision
(dba Reliance Connects)
P. O. Box 289 Mesquite, NV 89024
(702) 346-5211 - Fax (702) 346-5216
E-mail: osterh@cuaccess.net

Mark Martell
Rural Telephone
892 W. Madison Ave., Glenns Ferry, ID 83623-2372
(208) 366-2614 - Fax (208) 366-2615
E-mail: mark@rtci.net

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS DIRECTOR

Buck Spears
S&S Solutions
1139 E. Huber Street, Mesa, AZ 85203
(480) 962-4849
E-mail: buck@SSSolutions.us.com


Nevada Telecommunications Association. All rights reserved.
PO Box 34449, Reno, NV 89533-4449
Tel. (775) 827-0191
Send us an Email

Cooper
Cooper Provides comprehensive legal representation on matters of importance to telecommunications providers, their business partners and their principals since 1896.

Please click for more information..
Team Fishel
Team Fishel Serving the telecommunications industry since 1936, Team Fishel is the Best Choice for Utility Engineering, Construction, Installation and Maintenance.

Please click for more information..