Niels Fugal
Niels Fugal Niels Fugal Sons Company has been serving the utility construction industry since the late 1920's and is recognized today as a well-known leader in the telecommunications and natural gas construction industry. It has been a leader, not a follower. Technology has improved, and the company has been and will continue to be on the cutting edge of those changes.

Please click for more information..
Rocky Mountain West Telecom Fugal
Niels Fugal We are a professional consulting and engineering firm, investing in people, processes, systems and technologies to deliver value in terms of performance and speed.

Please click for more information..

Nevada Telecommunications Association

2018/2019 Officers

President
John Christian
Lincoln County Telephone System
P. O. Box 150, Pioche, NV 89043
702-244-7318 - Fax 702-244-6497
E-mail: sixgun@lcturbonet.com

First Vice President
Linda Stinar
CenturyLink
6700 Via Austi Parkway Las Vegas, NV 89119
(775) 962-5131 - Fax (775) 962-5593
E-mail: linda.c.stinar@centurylink.com

Second Vice President
Doug Musgrave
Humboldt Telephone Company
1023 N. Horton, Nampa, ID 83653
(208) 461-7802
E-mail: doug.musgrave@oiutelecom.net

Secretary
Harold Oster
Reliance Connects
P. O. Box 289 Mesquite, NV 89024
(702) 346-5211 - Fax (702) 346-5216
E-mail: osterh@cuaccess.net


Board of Directors

Dave Collier
AT&T - Nevada
P.O. Box 11010 Reno, NV 89520
(775) 333-3986 - Fax (775) 333-2364
E-mail: david.collier@att.com

Ray Hendershot
Beehive Telephone Company
2000 East Sunset Road Lake Point, UT 84074
(435) 837-6111 - Fax (435) 837-6109
E-mail: ray.hendershot@beehive.net

Mark Feest
CC Communications
P. O. Box 1390 Fallon, NV 89407-1390
(775) 423-7654 - Fax (775) 423-2326
E-mail: mark.feest@corp.cccomm.net

Linda Stinar
CenturyLink
6700 Via Austi Pkwy. Las Vegas, NV 89119
Mailstop NVLVEL0301
(702) 244-7318 - Fax (702) 244-6497
E-mail: Linda.C.Stinar@CenturyLink.com

Gary Earl
Filer Mutual Telephone Company
P. O. Box 89 Filer, ID 83328
(208) 326-4336 - Fax (208) 326-3190
E-mail: gearl@filertel.com

Charlie Born
Frontier Communications
9260 E Stockton Blvd. Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 686-3570 - Fax (916) 686-3569
E-mail: charlie.born@ftr.com

Doug Musgrave
Humboldt Telephone Company
1023 N. Horton, Nampa, ID 83653
(208) 461-7802
E-mail: doug.musgrave@oiutelecom.net

John W. Christian, III
Lincoln County Telephone System
P. O. Box 150, Pioche, NV 89043
(775) 962-5131 - Fax (775) 962-5593
E-mail: sixgun@lcturbonet.com

Brad Lyon
Moapa Valley Telephone Company
P. O. Box 365, Overton, NV 89040-0365
(702) 397-2117 - Fax (702) 397-3232
E-mail: brad@mvtel.com

Harold Oster
Reliance Connects
P. O. Box 289 Mesquite, NV 89024
(702) 346-5211 - Fax (702) 346-5216
E-mail: osterh@cuaccess.net

Mark Martell
Rural Telephone Company
892 W. Madison Ave., Glenns Ferry, ID 83623-2372
(208) 366-2614 - Fax (208) 366-2615
E-mail: mark@rtci.net

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS DIRECTOR

Buck Spears
S&S Solutions
1139 E. Huber Street, Mesa, AZ 85203
(480) 962-4849
E-mail: buck@SSSolutions.us.com


Nevada Telecommunications Association. All rights reserved.
PO Box 34449, Reno, NV 89533-4449
Tel. (775) 827-0191
Send us an Email

Cooper
Cooper Provides comprehensive legal representation on matters of importance to telecommunications providers, their business partners and their principals since 1896.

Please click for more information..
Team Fishel
Team Fishel Serving the telecommunications industry since 1936, Team Fishel is the Best Choice for Utility Engineering, Construction, Installation and Maintenance.

Please click for more information..